Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Safety Question For Receivers
Hey y’all. So I’m a giver and I’ve been doing meetups on and off for the last 4 years or so. I’m exclusively a giver and like to dish out pretty intense wedgies, usually with multiple pairs of underwear at the same time. At times, I’ve had to stop because folks needed a break or just because it got a little too painful. What are some things that I can do to relieve some of the pressure from the wedgies I give?

In the past, some people will let their testicles hang out of the underwear while I pull them or will put a sock in their underwear to relieve some of the pressure. Or sometimes I’ll try to mix up atomic wedgies with milder ones during the meetup. What are some other tips I can use to adjust the intensity?
(10-03-2020, 12:29 PM)purpleleverage Wrote: Hey y’all. So I’m a giver and I’ve been doing meetups on and off for the last 4 years or so. I’m exclusively a giver and like to dish out pretty intense wedgies, usually with multiple pairs of underwear at the same time. At times, I’ve had to stop because folks needed a break or just because it got a little too painful. What are some things that I can do to relieve some of the pressure from the wedgies I give?

In the past, some people will let their testicles hang out of the underwear while I pull them or will put a sock in their underwear to relieve some of the pressure. Or sometimes I’ll try to mix up atomic wedgies with milder ones during the meetup. What are some other tips I can use to adjust the intensity?
Just mainly think about how they feel! Us poor nerds get bullied and wedgied so hard we have to take breaks sometimes so just think about how we feel!
I like the pain and pressure it causes. Maybe the ball sack splitting wouldn’t like as much but i have tried lotion on ur ass crack before hand seems to help but then you can’t feel it as much then.